logo

Staff

Director
No Name Designation Email
1 Dr. Lulie Melling Director luliem@sarawak.gov.my
2 Siti Zunaidah Long Office Secretary szunaidah@sarawak.gov.my
3 Sylvia Anna Baling Civil Assistant sylviab1@sarawak.gov.my
4 Jackson Michael Bunggom Driver jackson2@sarawak.gov.my
Environment Division
No Name Designation Email
5 Dr. Wong Guan Xhuan Research Officer wong.gx@sarawak.gov.my
6 Dr. Frankie Kiew Research Officer frankiek@sarawak.gov.my
7 Agusten Rabar anak Ajok Research Officer (Project) agusten@sarawak.gov.my
8 Edward Baran Aeries Assistant Research Officer edwardba@sarawak.gov.my
9 Joseph Wenceslaus Waili Assistant Research Officer joseph.w@sarawak.gov.my
10 Eddy Elrawan James Assistant Research Officer (Project) eddye.j@sarawak.gov.my
11 Fellix Axel Seli Assistant Research Officer (Project) fellixas@sarawak.gov.my
12 Ivaneo Kemedu James Assistant Research Officer (Project) ivaneo@sarawak.gov.my
13 Leslie Tanjong Lagong Assistant Research Officer (Project) lesliet@sarawak.gov.my
14 Senorita Nisson Assistant Research Officer (Project) senorita3@sarawak.gov.my
15 Gan Haip Research Assistant ganh@sarawak.gov.my
16 Ambrose Vigilan Katau Research Assistant (Project)
17 Gilbert Pelaun Lawrence Research Assistant (Project)
18 Mohd Iskandar Safuani Research Assistant (Project) iskandar.s@sarawak.gov.my
Crop Division
No Name Designation Email
19 Dr. Auldry Chaddy Petrus Rudut Research Officer auldrcpr@sarawak.gov.my
20 Kevin Dinggun Kanang Research Officer kevindk@sarawak.gov.my
21 Lijan John Ahmui Research Officer lijan@sarawak.gov.my
22 Michaela Chua Woan Liuan Research Officer michaelac@sarawak.gov.my
23 Lo Kim San Research Assistant loks@sarawak.gov.my
24 Evefilanwell Frederick Civil Assistant evefilaf@sarawak.gov.my
Chemistry Division
No Name Designation Email
25 Dr. Faustina Elfrida Sangok Research Officer fausties@sarawak.gov.my
26 Nur Azima Busman Research Officer nurazima.b@sarawak.gov.my
27 Jicqueline Mitchell Varonica Ratai Research Officer jicqueline@sarawak.gov.my
28 Nicodemus Ujih Michael Brenden Research Officer nicodemus@sarawak.gov.my
29 Amelia Jackob Research Officer amelia.j@sarawak.gov.my
30 Chesles Merikan Assistant Research Officer cheslesm@sarawak.gov.my
31 Zuyyin Sim Siew Yen Assistant Research Officer simsiewyen@sarawak.gov.my
32 Felicia Unda Anggat Assistant Research Officer feliciaua@sarawak.gov.my
33 Frena Monti Gerai Assistant Research Officer frenamg@sarawak.gov.my
34 Elysa Chundang Assistant Research Officer elysa@sarawak.gov.my
35 Andrine Jurai Research Assistant andrinej@sarawak.gov.my
36 Mohd Iskandar Salihi Research Assistant iskands3@sarawak.gov.my
37 Manau Enggoh Research Assistant manaue@sarawak.gov.my
38 Burai Uli Research Assistant burai.uli@sarawak.gov.my
39 Martha Aileen Joe Research Assistant marthaaj@sarawak.gov.my
40 Farah Nurwaneey Wah Research Assistant farahnw@sarawak.gov.my
41 Albert Gary Dagang Research Assistant (Project) albert.g@sarawak.gov.my
42 Gilbert Jingga Juntan Research Assistant (Project)
43 Matthew Dennis Gunting Research Assistant (Project)
44 Karen Jempo Civil Assistant karenj1@sarawak.gov.my
Molecular and Microbiology Division
No Name Designation Email
45 Dr. Sharon Lau Yu Ling Research Officer sharolyl@sarawak.gov.my
46 Dr. Alvin Dickson Paul Joko Research Officer alvinp@sarawak.gov.my
47 Frazer Midot Research Officer frazer.m@sarawak.gov.my
48 Yap Mui Lan Research Officer yapmuilan@sarawak.gov.my
49 Chin Mei - Yee Research Officer chinmy@sarawak.gov.my
50 Jee Mui Sie Research Officer jeemuisie@sarawak.gov.my
51 Claudia Jenai Yeong Research Officer claudiajy@sarawak.gov.my
52 Lo Mei Lieng Assistant Research Officer loml1@sarawak.gov.my
53 Anathasia Thomas Budis Assistant Research Officer anathasia@sarawak.gov.my
54 Rocky Vester Richmond Assistant Research Officer (Project) rocky.r@sarawak.gov.my
55 Christina Jamus Research Assistant christinaj1@sarawak.gov.my
56 Laurina Lenny Kambit Research Assistant laurina.l@sarawak.gov.my
57 Meldon Fienberg Kelbin Research Assistant meldon.f@sarawak.gov.my
58 Mary Ann Linton Research Assistant maryann1@sarawak.gov.my
59 Jacquelina Avethia Jack Research Assistant (Project) jacquelina@sarawak.gov.my
Administration & Management Division
No Name Designation Email
60 Raca Mulong Administrative Officer racam@sarawak.gov.my
61 Elizabeth Robinson Rusbail Administrative Officer elizabetr@sarawak.gov.my
62 Cynthia Ng Lee Ling Administrative Officer cynthiang@sarawak.gov.my
63 Franky Philip Administrative Officer (Project) frankyp@sarawak.gov.my
64 Rizal Takin Assistant Administrative Officer (Project) rizal.t@sarawak.gov.my
65 Priscilla Esther Mikin Research Assistant prisciem@sarawak.gov.my
66 Ivy Maria Belaka Administrative Assistant ivymb@sarawak.govmy
67 Mohd Hafizul Mohd Feliquel Administrative Assistant hafizul.mf@sarawak.gov.my
68 Valentine Mikol Operative Assistant valentinem@sarawak.gov.my
69 Effer Mor Operative Assistant effer@sarawak.gov.my
70 Normah Puteh Civil Assistant normah.p@sarawak.gov.my
71 Nora Aten Civil Assistant nora.a@sarawak.gov.my
72 Patricia Peturs Accountant  patricia1@sarawak.gov.my
73 Sawai Empi Administrative Assistant (Finance)  sawaie@sarawak.gov.my
74 Hillary Ingkok Administrative Assistant (Finance) (Project)  hillary.o@sarawak.gov.my

 

Information Management Division
No Name Designation Email
75 Yazid Imran Muhammad Faizul Research Officer yazidimran@sarawak.gov.my
76 Muhaini Fahemah Masjuki Research Officer (Project) muhaini.f@sarawak.gov.my
77 Sebestian Kalang William Assistant Research Officer (Project) sebestian@sarawak.gov.my