logo

Staff

Director
No Name Designation Email
1 Dr. Lulie Melling Director luliem@sarawak.gov.my
2 Siti Zunaidah Long Office Secretary szunaidah@sarawak.gov.my
3 Sylvia Anna Baling Civil Assistant sylviab1@sarawak.gov.my
4 Jackson Michael Bunggom Driver jackson2@sarawak.gov.my
Environment Division
No Name Designation Email
5 Dr. Angela Tang Che Ing Research Officer (HOD) angeltci@sarawak.gov.my
6 Dr. Wong Guan Xhuan Research Officer wong.gx@sarawak.gov.my
7 Dr. Frankie Kiew Research Officer frankiek@sarawak.gov.my
8 Yazid Imran Muhammad Faizul Research Officer yazidimran@sarawak.gov.my
9 Tang Jun Siang Research Officer tangjs@sarawak.gov.my
10 Edward Baran Aeries Assistant Research Officer edwardba@sarawak.gov.my
11 Joseph Wenceslaus Waili Assistant Research Officer joseph.w@sarawak.gov.my
12 Kevin Kemudang Musin Assistant Research Officer kevinkm@sarawak.gov.my
13 Gan Haip Research Assistant ganh@sarawak.gov.my
14 Lo Kim San Research Assistant loks@sarawak.gov.my
Crop Division
No Name Designation Email
15 Auldry Chaddy Petrus Rudut Research Officer auldrcpr@sarawak.gov.my
16 Evefilanwell Frederick Civil Assistant evefilaf@sarawak.gov.my
Chemistry Division
No Name Designation Email
17 Dr. Faustina Elfrida Sangok Research Officer (HOD) fausties@sarawak.gov.my
18 Mohd Zulhilmy Abdullah Research Officer zulhilma@sarawak.gov.my
19 Nur Azima Busman Research Officer nurazima.b@sarawak.gov.my
20 Jicqueline Mitchell Varonica Ratai Research Officer jicqueline@sarawak.gov.my
21 Chesles Merikan Assistant Research Officer cheslesm@sarawak.gov.my
22 Sim Siew Yen Assistant Research Officer simsiewyen@sarawak.gov.my
23 Frena Monti Gerai Research Assistant frenamg@sarawak.gov.my
24 Andrine Jurai Research Assistant andrinej@sarawak.gov.my
25 Mohd Iskandar Salihi Research Assistant iskands3@sarawak.gov.my
26 Manau Enggoh Research Assistant manaue@sarawak.gov.my
27 Burai Uli Research Assistant burai.uli@sarawak.gov.my
28 Martha Aileen Joe Research Assistant marthaaj@sarawak.gov.my
29 Farah Nurwaneey Wah Research Assistant farahnw@sarawak.gov.my
30 Felicia Unda Anggat Research Assistant feliciaua@sarawak.gov.my
31 Karen Jempo Civil Assistant karenj1@sarawak.gov.my
Molecular and Microbiology Division
No Name Designation Email
32 Dr. Sharon Lau Yu Ling Research Officer (HOD) sharolyl@sarawak.gov.my
33 Frazer Midot Research Officer fraze.m@sarawak.gov.my
34 Yap Mui Lan Research Officer yapmuilan@sarawak.gov.my
35 Chin Mei - Yee Research Officer chinmy@sarawak.gov.my
36 Lo Mei Lieng Assistant Research Officer loml1@sarawak.gov.my
37 Anathasia Thomas Budis Assistant Research Officer anathasia@sarawak.gov.my
38 Jee Mui Sie Assistant Research Officer jeemuisie@sarawak.gov.my
39 Simon Peter Dom Assisstant Research Officer simonpd@sarawak.gov.my
40 Christina Jamus Research Assistant christinaj1@sarawak.gov.my
41 Laurina Lenny Kambit Research Assistant laurina.l@sarawak.gov.my
42 Mary Ann Linton Research Assistant maryann1@sarawak.gov.my
43 Ewandy Mugay Research Assistant ewandym@sarawak.gov.my
44 Meldon Fienberg Kelbin Civil Assistant meldon.f@sarawak.gov.my
Administrative & Management Division

No Name Designation Email
45 Bobbie Yamoh Administrative Officer (HOD) bob@sarawak.gov.my
46 Cynthia Ng Lee Ling Administrative Officer cynthiang@sarawak.gov.my
47 Priscilla Esther Mikin Research Assistant prisciem@sarawak.gov.my
48 Davina Halpi Administrative Assistant davina.h@sarawak.gov.my
49 Mohd Hafizul Mohd Feliquel Administrative Assistant hafizul.mf@sarawak.gov.my
50 Valentine Mikol Operative Assistant valentinem@sarawak.gov.my
51 Effer Mor Operative Assistant effer@sarawak.gov.my
52 Normah Puteh Civil Assistant normah.p@sarawak.gov.my
53 Nora Aten Civil Assistant nora.a@sarawak.gov.my
54 Alexson Gura Assistant Accountant alexgura@sarawak.gov.my
55 Neslin Gichun Assistant Accountant nesling@sarawak.gov.my
56 George Chong Chook Voon Administrative Assistant (Finance) georgccv@sarawak.gov.my
57 Sawai Empi Administrative Assistant (Finance) sawaie@sarawak.gov.my
Information Management Division
No Name Designation Email